Header Image for St Austell Bay Parish Council


Please note that individual councillors can be contacted via the Clerk.

Charlestown Ward

Cllr Linda Lang (Vice Chairman)
Cllr Malcolm Neill
Cllr Patrick Wharton

Duporth Ward

Cllr Bill Leach (Chairman)
Cllr Sue Leach
Cllr Nicholas Tamblin

Porthpean & Trenarren Ward

Cllr Heidi Freimuth

Please click here to view the Register of Members' Interest