Header Image for St Austell Bay Parish Council


Please note that individual councillors can be contacted via the Clerk.

Charlestown Ward
Cllr Sue Osbrink
Cllr Dave Nicklin
Cllr Richard Hallows
Duporth Ward
Cllr Bill Leach (Chairman)
Cllr Sue Leach
Cllr Steve Morris 
Cllr Malcolm Neill
Porthpean & Trenarren Ward
Cllr Trudy Reynolds

Please click here to view the Register of Members' Interest